The Liaison Committee shall be composed of the elected Chairperson and other active members representing Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, North America and South America. The Liaison Committee is to establish & maintain relationships with other Pediatric neurosurgery & related bodies, to study areas of common interest and to make recommendations for activities to be considered by the Executive Board.


Seung-Ki Kim (Seoul, South Korea)

Vice Chair:

Samer Elbabaa (Orlando, USA)

Abenezer Aklilu (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)
Adrian Caceres (San Jose, Costa Rica)
Caitlin Hoffman (New York, USA)
Flavio Giordano (Florence, Italy)
Masahiro Nonaka (Hirakata, Japan)
Michael Dewan (Mt Juliet, USA)
Pierre-Aurélien Beuriat (Bron, France)
Suresh Sankhla (Mumbai, India)
Tenoch Herrada Pineda (Mexico city, Mexico)
Varindera Paul Singh (Gurugram, India)