The Scientific Program Committee shall be responsible for developing the scientific program of the Annual meeting. The Scientific Program Committee will allow generous time for open discussion in the scientific program, shall decide the latest date for submission of manuscripts, establish the means of abstract submission. From submitted abstracts, papers will be selected for oral or poster presentation, and organized the order of oral presentations. The Scientific Program CoOmmittee works closely with the Local Organizing Committee of each Annual Meeting and the ISPN Professional Congress Organizer (PCO).


Benedetta Pettorini (Liverpool, UK)

Vice Chair:

Michael Dewan (Mt Juliet, USA)

Alfred Pokmeng See (Boston, USA)
Alison Wray (Melbourne, Australia)
Artur Henrique Galvao Bruno Da Cunha (Recife, Brazil)
Carlos Eduardo Jucá (Fortaleza, Brazil)
Cristina Bleil (London, UK)
David Low (Singapore, Singapore )
Eric M. Thompson (Chicago, USA)
George Ibrahim (Toronto, Canada)
Jie Ma (Shanghai, China)
Jonathan Roth (Tel Aviv, Israel)
Kirsten Van Baarsen (Utrecht, Netherlands)
Kristian Aquilina (London, UK)
Mark Proctor (Boston, USA)
Masahiro Nonaka (Hirakata, Japan)
Mohamed El Beltagy (Cairo, Egypt)
Nobuhito Morota (Sagamihara, Japan)
Pasquale Gallo (Birmingham, UK)
Pierre-Aurélien Beuriat (Bron, France)
Ricardo Santos de Oliveira (Ribeirao Preto, Brazil)
Seung-Ki Kim (Seoul, South Korea)
Shim Kyu-Won (Seoul, South Korea)
Teddy Totimeh (Accra, Ghana)
Thomas Roujeau (Montpellier, France)
Todd Hankinson (Aurora, USA)
William Lo (Birmingham, UK)
Will G. Singleton (Bristol, UK)